Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 268)

GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that the Company has granted 100,000 share options ("Share Options") on 25 October 2010 under its share option scheme adopted on 11 July 2005, subject to the acceptance of the grantees, details of which are set out as below:

Date of grant: 25 October 2010 (the "**Date of Grant**")

Exercise price of Share Options granted: HK\$4.25 to subscribe for one ordinary share of HK\$0.025

each ("Share") in the share capital of the Company

Number of Share Options granted: 100,000 Share Options (each Share Option shall entitle the

holder of the Share Option to subscribe for one Share of

the Company

Closing price of the Shares on the Date of Grant: HK\$ 4.25

Validity period of the share options: 25 October 2010 to 24 October 2020

The grantee is not a director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company, nor an associate (as defined in the Listing Rules) of any of them.

By order of the Board

KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

Xu Shao Chun *Chairman*

Shenzhen, The People's Republic of China, 25 October 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Deng Kun as executive directors; Mr. James Ming King and Mr. Ho Ching-hua as non-executive directors; and Ms. Yang Zhou Nan, Mr. Wu Cheng, Mr. Yeung Kwok On and Mr. Gary Clark Biddle as independent non-executive directors.