Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 268)

CHANGE OF TIMETABLE IN RESPECT OF THE BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES

Reference is made to the circular of Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "Company") dated 21 March 2011 (the "Circular") and announcements of the Company dated 15 March 2011 and 20 April 2011. Capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

CHANGE OF TIMETABLE

It is announced that the date of the issue of the Bonus Shares and the despatch of the certificates for the Bonus Shares shall be changed from 29 April 2011 (Friday) to 9 May 2011 (Monday); and the date commencement of dealings in the Bonus Shares shall be changed from 4 May 2011 (Wednesday) to 12 May 2011 (Thursday).

DATE OF ADJUSTMENTS TO THE OPTIONS

As the completion date of the Bonus Issue has been changed, the adjustment to the subscription price of the Options granted by the Company pursuant to the Share Option Scheme which remained outstanding as at the date of completion of the Bonus Issue (the "Outstanding Options") and the number of Shares to be allotted and issued upon exercise in full of the subscription rights attaching to the Outstanding Options will be adjusted as a result of the implementation of the Bonus Issue in the same manner as set out in the announcement of the Company dated 20 April 2011, with effect from 9 May 2011 (Monday).

By order of the Board

Kingdee International Software

Group Company Limited

Xu Shao Chun

Chairman

Shenzhen, the People's Republic of China, 26 April 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Feng Guo Hua and Mr. Chen Deng Kun as executive directors, Mr. James Ming King as non-executive director; and Ms. Yang Zhou Nan, Mr. Wu Cheng, Mr. Gary Clark Biddle, Mr. Yeung Kwok On and Mr. Ho Ching-hua as independent non-executive directors.