Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 268)

## **GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS**

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors of Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that the Company has granted 36,569,600 share options (the "**Share Options**") on 22 August 2012 under its share option scheme adopted on 11 July 2005. Share Options granted are subject to the acceptance of the grantees.

Details of the Share Options are set out as follows:

Date of grant: 22 August 2012 (the "**Date of Grant**")

Exercise price of Share Options granted: HK\$ 1.15 to subscribe for one ordinary

share of HK\$ 0.025 each ("Share") in the

share capital of the Company

Number of Share Options granted: 36,569,600 Share Options (each Share

Option shall entitle the holder of the Share

Option to subscribe for one Share)

Closing price of the Shares on the Date of Grant: HK\$ 1.15 per Share

Validity period of the Share Options: Seven years commencing from 22 August

2012

None of the grantees of the Share Options is a director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company, nor an associate (as defined in the Listing Rules) of any of them.

## By order of the Board Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited Xu Shao Chun Chairman

Shenzhen, the People's Republic of China, 22 August 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Deng Kun as executive directors; Ms. Dong Ming Zhu as non-executive director and Mr. Gary Clark Biddle, Mr. Ho Ching-hua, Mr. Wu Cheng and Mr. Yeung Kwok On as independent non-executive directors.