Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 268)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Deng Kun (Senior Vice President)

Mr. Yang Jian (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

Ms. Dong Ming Zhu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Gary Clark Biddle

Mr. Ho Ching-hua

Mr. Wu Cheng

Mr. Yeung Kwok On

The Board has set up 4 committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Gary Clark Biddle (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Cheng

Mr. Yeung Kwok On

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Yeung Kwok On (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Cheng

Mr. Xu Shao Chun

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Cheng

Mr. Yeung Kwok On

Corporate Governance and Strategy Committee:

Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman)

Mr. Ho Ching-hua Ms. Dong Ming Zhu Mr. Chen Deng Kun

Shenzhen, the PRC, 20 March 2013