Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 268)

## **VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT**

## SUBSIDIARIES OF THE GROUP BEING RECOGNIZED AS

## NATIONAL IMPORTANT SOFTWARE ENTERPRISES

The Board of the Company is pleased to announce that Kingdee Software (China) Co. Ltd. and Shenzhen Kingdee Middleware Co., Ltd., the subsidiaries of the Group are being recognized as "2013-2014 National Important Software Enterprises". This announcement is made on a voluntary basis by Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "Company").

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that recently, the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China, Ministry of Finance of the People's Republic of China, Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China, State Administration of Taxation have jointly issued a circular on recognizing Kingdee Software (China) Co. Ltd. and Shenzhen Kingdee Middleware Co., Ltd., the subsidiaries of the Company as "2013-2014 National Important Software Enterprises".

According to the Circular on Enterprise Income Tax Policy to Further Promote the Development of Software and Integrated Circuit Industry, the applicable enterprise income tax rate applied to the abovementioned two subsidiaries of the Company for the year 2013-2014 shall be 10% as they are being recognized as national important software enterprises.

By order of the Board
Kingdee International Software
Group Company Limited
Xu Shao Chun
Chairman

Shenzhen, the People's Republic of China, 3 January 2014

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Chen Deng Kun and Mr. Yang Jian as executive directors; Ms. Dong Ming Zhu as non-executive director; and Mr. Gary Clark Biddle, Mr. Ho Ching-hua, Mr. Wu Cheng and Mr. Yeung Kwok On as independent non-executive directors.