Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KINGDEE INTERNATIONAL SOFTWARE GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

金蝶國際軟件集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 268)

CHANGES IN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGES IN BOARD COMMITTEES MEMBER

The Board announces that with effect from 13 August 2014, Mr. Ho Ching Hua has resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company, and ceased to be the member of the Corporate Governance and Strategy Committee.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited (the "Company") announces that due to his personal time arrangement Mr. Ho Ching Hua (何經 華) ("Mr. Ho") has resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company, and ceased to be the member of the Corporate Governance and Strategy Committee (the "Corporate Governance and Strategy Committee") of the Company with effect from 13 August 2014.

Mr. Ho has confirmed that (i) there is no disagreement between himself and the Board; and (ii) there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation to Mr. Ho for his contributions to the Company during their tenure in office.

A list of directors of the Company setting out their roles and functions is available on the websites of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

By order of the Board Kingdee International Software Group Company Limited Xu Shao Chun Chairman

Shenzhen, the People's Republic of China, 13 August 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Shao Chun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chen Deng Kun and Mr. Yang Jian as executive directors; Ms. Dong Ming Zhu as non-executive director; and Mr. Gary Clark Biddle, Mr. Wu Cheng and Mr. Liu Chia Yung as independent non-executive directors.